Career Center

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for visiting the Career Center. Click a position opening below for specific details. If you're interested in a position, you may apply online, or, if you prefer, you may submit a cover letter and resume electronically by emailing it to: hr@ivch.org

You can also print the IVCH Job Application and mail to the Human Resources Department at the address below. IVCH Job Application
(requires Adobe Acrobat Reader)

Contact Information
Human Resources Department Illinois Valley Community Hospital
925 West Street - Peru, Illinois 61354
Phone: 815.780.3421
Fax: 815.780.3207

Featured Jobs
Job TitlePosting Date
Decision Support Coordinator Thursday, April 23, 2015
Advanced Nurse Practitioner Friday, March 13, 2015
Registered Nurse - ICU Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Registered Nurse - Emergency Room Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Jobs by Category

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Surgical Technologist Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Registered Nurse - Emergency Room Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Registered Nurse - ICU Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Registered Nurse - Med/Surg Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Submit a Nursing Position Application Monday, June 01, 2015
Unit Clerk Friday, July 24, 2015

Respiratory Therapy

Job Title Posting Date
Respiratory Therapist Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Social Service

Job Title Posting Date
Licensed Social Worker Monday, July 20, 2015

Diagnostic Imaging

Job Title Posting Date
Ultrasound Technician Friday, May 01, 2015

Hospice

Job Title Posting Date
Registered Nurse- Hospice Monday, February 23, 2015

Fiscal

Job Title Posting Date
Decision Support Coordinator Thursday, April 23, 2015

EKG

Job Title Posting Date
EKG Technician Wednesday, July 15, 2015

IVCH Fast Care

Job Title Posting Date
Advanced Nurse Practitioner Friday, March 13, 2015

Quality Management

Job Title Posting Date
Director of Quality Management Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Sleep Lab

Job Title Posting Date
Polysomnography Technologist Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Search
go