Career Center

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for visiting the Career Center. Click a position opening below for specific details. If you're interested in a position, you may apply online, or, if you prefer, you may submit a cover letter and resume electronically by emailing it to: hr@ivch.org

You can also print the IVCH Job Application and mail to the Human Resources Department at the address below. IVCH Job Application
(requires Adobe Acrobat Reader)

Contact Information
Human Resources Department Illinois Valley Community Hospital
925 West Street - Peru, Illinois 61354
Phone: 815.780.3421
Fax: 815.780.3207

Environmental Services and Food & Nutrition Services job opportunities at IVCH are posted at sodexo.balancetrak.com.

Featured Jobs
Job TitlePosting Date
Occupational Therapist (133) Sunday, October 02, 2016
Physician Assistant Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Submit a Nursing Position Application Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Jobs by Category

Clinical

Job Title Posting Date
Physician Assistant Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Submit a Nursing Position Application Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Licensed Practical Nurse

Job Title Posting Date
LPN (167) Monday, October 03, 2016

Registered Nurse

Job Title Posting Date
RN - Emergency Room (114) Sunday, October 02, 2016
RN - Hospice (116) Sunday, October 02, 2016
RN - Hygienic (167) Wednesday, November 16, 2016
RN - ICU (119) Sunday, October 02, 2016
RN - ICU (221) Tuesday, March 14, 2017
RN - Obstetrics (128) Sunday, October 02, 2016
RN - Outpatient Clinics Float (189) Wednesday, January 25, 2017
RN - Post Anesthesia Care Unit (136) Sunday, October 02, 2016
RN - Quality Management (212) Friday, March 03, 2017
RN - Surgical Floor/2 South (157) Wednesday, October 12, 2016
RN Scrub - Surgery (140) Monday, October 03, 2016

Technical / Professional

Job Title Posting Date
Athletic Trainer (248) Monday, April 24, 2017
Certified Medical Assistant - ENT Clinic (219) Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Certified Medical Assistant - Peru Primary Care Clinic (252) Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Certified Surgical Technologist (140) Sunday, October 02, 2016
Certified Surgical Technologist (218) Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Medical Technologist or Medical Laboratory Technician (249) Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Medical Technologist or Medical Laboratory Technician (250) Monday, April 24, 2017
Occupational Therapist (133) Sunday, October 02, 2016
Phlebotomist (207) Monday, February 06, 2017
Physical Therapy Assistant (226) Monday, March 20, 2017
Search
go