Career Center

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for visiting the Career Center. Click a position opening below for specific details. If you're interested in a position, you may apply online, or, if you prefer, you may submit a cover letter and resume electronically by emailing it to: hr@ivch.org

You can also print the IVCH Job Application and mail to the Human Resources Department at the address below. IVCH Job Application
(requires Adobe Acrobat Reader)

Contact Information
Human Resources Department Illinois Valley Community Hospital
925 West Street - Peru, Illinois 61354
Phone: 815.780.3421
Fax: 815.780.3207

Environmental Services and Food & Nutrition Services job opportunities at IVCH are posted at sodexo.balancetrak.com.

Featured Jobs
Job TitlePosting Date
Director - Plant Operations (341) Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Director - Critical Care Services (347) Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Medical Technologist or Medical Laboratory Technician (280) Monday, July 17, 2017
Medical Technologist or Medical Laboratory Technician (249) Tuesday, April 25, 2017
RN - ICU (330) Tuesday, August 01, 2017
RN - ICU (221) Tuesday, March 14, 2017
RN - ICU (119) Sunday, October 02, 2016
Phlebotomist (372) Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Phlebotomist (354) Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Submit a Nursing Position Application Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Jobs by Category

Administration

Job Title Posting Date
Director - Critical Care Services (347) Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Director - Hygienic Institute (353) Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Director - Plant Operations (341) Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Clinical

Job Title Posting Date
Physician Assistant Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Submit a Nursing Position Application Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Licensed Practical Nurse

Job Title Posting Date
LPN - ENT & Allergy Center (320) Wednesday, August 09, 2017
LPN - Peru Primary Care Clinic (252) Thursday, July 20, 2017

Registered Nurse

Job Title Posting Date
Infection Control Coordinator (366) Tuesday, October 03, 2017
RN - Hospice (116) Sunday, October 02, 2016
RN - ICU (119) Sunday, October 02, 2016
RN - ICU (221) Tuesday, March 14, 2017
RN - ICU (330) Tuesday, August 01, 2017
RN - Outpatient Clinics Float (189) Wednesday, January 25, 2017
RN - Peru Medical Clinic (293) Tuesday, August 01, 2017
RN - Surgical Floor/2 South (298) Tuesday, August 01, 2017
RN Float Pool Level 1 - Med/Surg (312) Wednesday, August 23, 2017
RN Float Pool Level 2 - Med/Surg (313) Wednesday, August 23, 2017
RN Scrub - Surgery (140) Monday, October 03, 2016

Technical / Professional

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Medical Assistant - Hygienic Istitute (253) Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Certified Medical Assistant - Peru Primary Care Clinic (252) Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Certified Surgical Technologist (140) Sunday, October 02, 2016
Clinical Systems Analyst (262) Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Medical Technologist or Medical Laboratory Technician (249) Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Medical Technologist or Medical Laboratory Technician (280) Monday, July 17, 2017
Occupational Therapist (133) Sunday, October 02, 2016
Phlebotomist (354) Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Phlebotomist (372) Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Poloysomography Technologist (340) Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Polysomnography Technologist (274) Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Respiratory Therapist (339) Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Speech Language Pathologist (308) Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Search
go